How to Remove A Facebook Post

How To Remove A Facebook Post: Delete facebook status update on mobile interface has been a trouble for many individuals. The tendency of making mistakes while inputting using your android phone is very high, the reason is not too far from the little key-board on the phones, auto right punctuations of some word likewise add to this errors.


How To Remove A Facebook Post


The majority of my status updates and also picture uploads on facebook is through my Android phone. Previously, whenever I made blunder while updating my status, I needed to log in utilizing my laptop to delete facebook status upgrade. Yet simply of current by mishap I found the undetectable (practically) get rid of switch in the facebook app for Android that enable me to delete status updates precisely the mobile user interface.

Just what I will claim is that, I aren't sure how much time the attribute has been there, but all I understand is, it does have the prospective to keep you from shame and also save your time, as well prevent you from making use of laptop before you could erase facebook status upgrade while you made blunder. So allow us see just how you could delete facebook status upgrade straight from Android user interface.

How You Can Erase Facebook status Update on Mobile Interface

Utilizing facebook on Android you can either just hide the update from your timeline and too erase it completely. To delete a status upgrade from Android view it on your information feed first. The majority of us would certainly long press the update to locate the erase option, however that is not the instance here, that is the reason I called it unseen method.


Swipe your thumb from delegated exactly on the status update you want to remove to find a little Remove button on the status. Simply push the button to erase facebook status update.


An additional problem is that, you could not intend to remove facebook status upgrade but hind it from the timeline. You will need to swipe on the update in timeline sight, after swiping on the timeline view you will certainly see Conceal from Timeline choice along with the Delete Post option.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel